2017 年度回顾

Language: Chinese

Publication Date:Mar. 2, 2018

Focus of this issue

  • 盘点与分析
  • 观点
  • 访谈
  • 中国市场观察

Highlight

  • 全球农化新生态正在重塑企业发展新格局 - 2017 年农化行业盘点

  • 2017 年全球登记或上市农药盘点及重点品种分析

Articles Index

  • 2017 全球生物农药和生物防控行业年度回顾

  • 2017 全球种业热点盘点

  • 2017 年全球转基因观察

  • 行业之声:在反思中前行 翘盼农化行业新格局

  • 中国更严的环保政策:眼前的阵痛 长远的行业健康发展

  • 制剂创新:新的机遇、挑战及解决方案

  • 【调研】2017 年印度农化市场大事记及其影响

  • 德国汉姆:积极转型 快速响应 - 应对行业发展的挑战

  • 2017 中国农药市场 : “无价无货”成年度现象 企业转型初现成效

  • 2017 年中国农化企业投资策略观察

  • 2017 中国农药登记分析

Contributors

Grace Yuan

Grace Yuan Follow

重庆斯坦利信息科技有限公司

Grace Yuan, editor of AgroPages. Email: grace@agropages.com

Christina Xie

Christina Xie Follow

重庆斯坦利信息科技有限公司

Chief editor of AgroPages. Email: christina@agropages.com

Paul Zheng

Paul Zheng Follow

重庆斯坦利信息科技有限公司

Paul Zheng, editor of AgroPages.com. Email: paul@agropages.com

Mickey Shan

Mickey Shan Follow

重庆斯坦利信息科技有限公司

Mickey Shan, Editor of AgroPages. Email: mickey@agropages.com

Cathy Shi

Cathy Shi Follow

重庆斯坦利信息科技有限公司

Editor of AgroPages. Email: cathy@agropages.com

Terry Chow

Terry Chow Follow

重庆斯坦利信息科技有限公司

project manager of AgroPages. Email: terry@agropages.com

Erwin Xue

Erwin Xue Follow

Manager, Marketing Department

重庆斯坦利信息科技有限公司

Project manager of AgroPages. Email: erwin@agropages.com

Jason Zhang

Jason Zhang Follow

重庆斯坦利信息科技有限公司

Jason Zhang, Editor of AgroPages. Email: jason@agropages.com

Upcoming Issue

2018 CRO & CRAO Manual

Language: Chinese,English

Publication Date:Sep. 30, 2018

2018 CRO & CRAO Manual

2018 India Pesticide Suppliers Guide

Language: English

Publication Date:Aug. 31, 2018

2018 India Pesticide Suppliers Guide

2018 Latin America Focus

Language: English,Spanish

Publication Date:Jul. 31, 2018

2018 Latin America Focus

2018 Seed Special

Language: English

Publication Date:Jun. 30, 2018

2018 Seed Special

Advertising Inquiry

Email: agropages@vip.163.com

Tel:    +86 571 87245207

Sponsorship

Diamond Sponsorship Package

 $5500 (1 available)

  Logo on front cover as sponsor

 Cover story(Company Interview)

  Full inside page ad

Platinum Sponsorship Package

 $4000 (2 available)

 Company Interview

  Full inside page ad

Advertising Rate

Ads. space Rate
Back cover USD$ 2,200
Inside front cover USD$ 2,200
Inside back cover USD$ 2,200
Full inside page USD$ 1,760
1/2 page USD$ 1,000
1/4 page USD$ 850
Double spread pages USD$ 3,850
Interview USD$ 2,500
Marketing article USD$ 1,500